



BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Timothy Whitright

President & Chairman

Deputy Administrator Nevada Housing Division

Jeneeah (Nia) M. Girma

Nevada Housing Division Director

Affordable Housing Advocate Nevada Housing Division

Sharath Chandra

Nevada Dept. of Business & Industry Director Administrator Nevada Real Estate Division

Rande Johnsen

Vice-President & Vice-Chairperson

Director Trustee Corps

Jim Hastings Treasurer President Hastings Brokerage, Ltd

Verise V. Campbell (Ex Officio)

Chief Executive Officer / Chief Operating Officer Nevada Affordable Housing Assistance Corporation